Passionate Ink – Some Like it Hot

Passionate Ink is Erotic Romance Special Interest Chapter #207 of Romance Writers of America

Resources

Writers Organizations

*Romance Writers of America – www.rwa.org
The Authors Guild – www.authorsguild.org
EPIC – www.epicauthors.org
Horror Writers Association – www.horror.org
Mystery Writers of America – www.mysterywriters.org
Novelists, Inc – www.ninc.com
Romance Writers of Australia – www.romanceaustralia.com
Romantic Novelists Association – www.rna-uk.org
Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America, Inc – www.sfwa.org
Sisters in Crime – www.sistersincrime.org
Erotic Authors Guild – www.eroticauthorsguild.org

Print Publishers

Avon Red – www.harpercollins.com
Dorchester Publishing – www.dorchesterpub.com
Genesis Press – www.genesis-press.com
Harlequin – www.eharlequin.com
HarperCollins – www.harpercollins.com
Grand Central – www.hachettebookgroupusa.com
Kensington Publishing Corp – www.kensingtonbooks.com
Kimani Press (Arabesque, New Spirit, and Sepia) – www.eharlequin.com
Medallion – www.medallionpress.com
Penguin Putnam Incorporated – us.penguingroup.com
Random House, Inc – www.randomhouse.com
Red Sage Publishing – www.redsagepub.com
Simon and Schuster – www.simonsays.com
St. Martin’s Press – www.stmartins.com
Tor-Forge – www.tor-forge.com/category/General_Fiction/Romance
Virgin Books – www.virginbooks.com

E-Publishers

Amber Quill Press – www.amberquill.com
Cerridwen Press – www.cerridwenpress.com
Champagne Books – www.champagnebooks.com
Cobblestone – www.cobblestone-press.com/
Ellora’s Cave – www.ellorascave.com
Fictionwise – www.fictionwise.com
Liquid Silver – www.liquidsilverbooks.com
Loose Id – www.loose-id.com
New Concepts – www.newconceptspublishing.com
Phaze – www.phaze.com
Samhain – www.samhainpublishing.com
Siren – www.sirenpublishing.com
Whiskey Creek Press – www.whiskeycreekpress.com
Wild Rose Press – www.thewildrosepress.com
Wings E-Press – www.wings-press.com
Whispers – www.whispershome.com

Romance Friendly Sites

All About Romance – www.likesbooks.com
Erotic Authors Association – www.eroticauthorsassociation.com
The Erotic Reader – www.theeroticreader.com
Erotica Readers & Writers Association – www.erotica-readers.com
Erotica Romance Writers – www.eroticaromancewriters.com
Just Erotic Romance Reviews – www.justeroticromancereviews.com
NovelTalk – www.noveltalk.com
Romance: B(u)y the Book – www.wnbc.com/romance/
Romance Divas – www.romancedivas.com
Romance Junkies – www.romancejunkies.com
The Romance Studio – www.theromancestudio.com
RomanceWiki – www.romancewiki.com
Romantic Times – www.romantictimes.com
SpecRomOnline – www.specromonline.com
Writerspace – www.writerspace.com

SHARE...
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0