Passionate Ink – Some Like it Hot

Passionate Ink is Erotic Romance Special Interest Chapter #207 of Romance Writers of America

Contact Us

President: Nikki Prince – president@passionateink.org

Vice President: Amy Alessio – vp@passionateink.org

Vice President, Marketing & Communications: Cynthia Gentry – communications@passionateink.org

Secretary/Membership Director: Mira Noire – secretary@passionateink.org

Treasurer: Nikki Sloane – treasurer@passionateink.org

Website and Pitch Program Director: Mira Noire – pitch@passionateink.org

Pitch Program Coordinator: Moxie Malone

Workshops Director: TBD – workshops@passionateink.org

Special Events Director: Trinity Blacio – writingevents@passionateink.org

Membership and Renewals: membership@passionateink.org

Passionate Plume Contest: plume@passionateink.org

Sexy Scribbles Contest: sexyscribbles@passionateink.org

Passionate Ink Party: events@passionateink.org

MAILING ADDRESS

Passionate Ink
14615 Benfer Rd.
Houston, TX 77069

CONTACTING US BY PHONE

As a purely online chapter, we do not operate an office. Should you need to contact the chapter by phone, please call the RWA headquarters at (832) 717-5200. For a faster response, please use email.

COPYRIGHT CONCERNS

To file a copyright complaint, or to review our policy, visit our Copyright Policy page.