Passionate Ink – Some Like it Hot

Passionate Ink is Erotic Romance Special Interest Chapter #207 of Romance Writers of America

Contact Us

President: Nikki Prince – president@passionateink.org

Vice President: Angel Payne – vp@passionateink.org

VP, Communications: Madison Sevier – communications@passionateink.org

Secretary: Sionna Fox – secretary@passionateink.org

Treasurer: Lexi Sharpe – treasurer@passionateink.org

Pitch Chair: Nikki Prince – pitch@passionateink.org

Workshops Director: Torden Dar– workshops@passionateink.org

Special Events Director: Simone Lafouette – writingevents@passionateink.org

Membership and Renewals:membership@passionateink.org

Passionate Plume Contest:plume@passionateink.org

Sexy Scribbles Contest: sexyscribbles@passionateink.org

Passionate Ink Party:events@passionateink.org

 

MAILING ADDRESS

Passionate Ink
PO Box 1125
Lewiston ID, 83501

CONTACTING US BY PHONE

As a purely online chapter, we do not operate an office; should you need to contact the chapter by phone, please call the RWA headquarters at (832) 717-5200. For a faster response, please use email.

COPYRIGHT CONCERNS

To file a copyright complaint, or to review our policy, visit our Copyright Policy page.

SHARE...
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0