Passionate Ink – Some Like it Hot

Passionate Ink is Erotic Romance Special Interest Chapter #207 of Romance Writers of America

Contact Us

President: Mira Noire – president@passionateink.org

Vice President: Holley Trent – vp@passionateink.org

VP, Communications: Charity Parkerson – communications@passionateink.org

Secretary: Aidee Ladnier – secretary@passionateink.org

Treasurer: Tonya Kinzer – treasurer@passionateink.org

Pitch Chair: Mira Noire – pitch@passionateink.org

Workshops: – workshops@passionateink.org

A.C. Rose, Director

Kristi Hancock, Administrator

Special Events Director: Tobi Doyle – writingevents@passionateink.org

Membership and Renewals:membership@passionateink.org

Passionate Plume Contest:plume@passionateink.org

Sexy Scribbles Contest: sexyscribbles@passionateink.org

Passionate Ink Party:events@passionateink.org

 

MAILING ADDRESS

Passionate Ink
PO Box 1125
Lewiston ID, 83501

SHARE...
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0